Departments divided in Bihar, rural development to Mewa Lal, health to Mangal Pandey again!

In Bihar, the NDA government has been formed under the leadership of Nitish Kumar.  14 ministers were sworn in yesterday.  Today their departments can be divided.  It is reported from the sources that Ashok Chaudhary, who became a minister from JDU quota, can get the Department of Building Construction, Social Welfare and Science Technology.  At the same time, Mevalal Chaudhary can get education department along with rural development and works department.Apart from this, Mangal Pandey, who became a minister from BJP quota, can get the responsibility of health as well as the path building department.  The division of departments has not been officially announced yet.
 These leaders have become ministers JDU: Vijay Chaudhary, Vijendra Yadav, Ashok Chaudhary, Mevalal Chaudhary, Sheela Mandal BJP: Tarkishore Prasad, Renu Devi, Amarendra Pratap Singh, Mangal Pandey, Ram Sundar Rai, Rampreet Paswan, Jeevesh Mishra VIP: Mukesh Sahni HAM: Santosh Suman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *